1. Christmas 2017 and New Year 2018 operating hours

    Christmas 2017 and New Year 2018 operating hours

    Staff at Australia Tech Gears would like to wish all our customers, friends and colleagues a very Merry Christmas and a safe and Happy New Year.

    Our hours during the festive season are as follows:

    Friday 22 Dec 9am-3.00pm
    Saturday 23 Dec CLOSED
    Sunday 24 Dec CLOSED
    Monday 25 Dec CLOSED
    Tuesday 26 Dec CLOSED
    Wednesday 27 Dec CLOSED
    Thursday 28 Dec 9am-3.00pm
    Friday 29 Dec 9am-3.00pm
    Saturday 30 Dec CLOSED
    Sunday 31 Dec CLOSED
    Monday 1 Jan CLOSED
    Tuesday 2 Jan 9am-5pm
    Wednesday 3 Jan 9am-5pm
    Thursday 4 Jan 9am-5pm
    Friday 5 Jan 9am-5pm

     

    Please call the us for an allocated appointment time on 0430137715

    Once again, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you and your families.

    Read more
Close
Buy Now Get $20 Woolworths Gift Card  TP-Link TL-PA7010P KIT AV1000 PowerLine

Buy Now Get $20 Woolworths Gift Card TP-Link TL-PA7010P KIT AV1000 PowerLine

$99.00
Buy Now Get $20 Woolworths Gift Card  TP-Link RE350 1200Mbps WiFi Range Extender

Buy Now Get $20 Woolworths Gift Card TP-Link RE350 1200Mbps WiFi Range Extender

$99.00
Buy Now Get $50 Woolworths Gift Card TP-Link Archer C3150 AC3150 Wireless Router

Buy Now Get $50 Woolworths Gift Card TP-Link Archer C3150 AC3150 Wireless Router

$299.00